Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Ccs icon Board of Education Emergency Meeting
-
Catawba County School District, 2285 N Anderson Ave, Newton, NC 28658 - Boardroom
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • Jacobs Fork

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-